TEXAS BASS FISHING NTXKC Lake Fairfield 2017 Practice

March 3, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Okay, thanks for everyone that showed up to NTXKC Fairfield!!! We had a record amount of anglers this year at 89!!! There was a total of 260 fish caught!!! Wohoo!!! Sorry everything took so long and yes, service was horrible. I have cleaned up the standings and placed all ties accordingly. I-angler does a horrible job with ties.. so I gave the person with the biggest fish in the stringer the higher placing. For those that only caught 1 fish and tied, I placed them according to the time caught.

HUGE thanks  to all of our sponsors!!!! Mariner Sails, Diablo Paddlesports SupernovaFishingLights, StevenBarber StateFarm, Stan Himes @ Himes Construction Management, Michael Cates @ Optimum Air Co, SweetWaterBrewing Co., G-Rods International, Clearfork Custom Jigs, Reno Reds Frontier Cooking, Rimspec & AllstarAutobody, YakGear, Bending Branches, KJ'sCustomLures, and ArdentOutdoors

Here are the standings:

1 st Place:  Guillermo Gonzalez  92.25  
2nd Place:  Darren Williams  91.25  
 $836.60  Big Bass 21.75" $780
3rd Place:  Matthew Scotch  88.00  
4th Place:  Chris Shaddle  87.75  
5th Place:  Jason Delfraisse  87.50  
6th Place:  Jacob Taylor  86.50  
7th Place:  Blake Cline  84.75  18.5" Kicker  $140.13  
8th Place:  Tony Sebren  84.75  
9th Place:  Landon Miller  84.50  
10th Place:  Joey Montgomery  83.50  
11th Place:  Elliot Youngstrom  83.00  
12th Place:  Donald McLaughlin  83.00  
13th Place:  Frank Smitham  82.75  21.5" Kicker  
14th Place:  Mark Pendergraf  82.75  
15th Place:  Derek Jones  82.25  
16th Place:  Adam Hansen  81.25  19" Kicker  
17th Place:  Nick Plunk  81.25  
18th Place:  Shawn Raleigh  81.00  
19th Place:  Chance VanWinkle  80.50  
20th Place:  Santos Zepeda  80.25  19" Kicker  
21st Place:  John Stockman  80.25  
22nd Place:  Jason Voight  79.25  
23rd Place:  Justin Rushing  78.75  
24th Place:  Darrin Collins  77.50  
25th Place:  Stan Himes  76.00  19" Kicker  
26th Place:  Cole Hobbs  76.00  
27th Place:  Nathan Debord  75.75  
28th Place:  Clifton Allen  66.00  
29th Place:  Charner Williams  65.50  
30th Place:  Jesse Soria  65.25  
31st Place:  Steve Searle  63.00  
32nd Place:  Billy Mastorio  60.50  
33rd Place:  Korey Nicholson  52.25  
34th Place:  Clayton Swofford  52.00  
35th Place:  Chrisopher Boydston  51.50  
36th Place:  Chris Elliott  50.50  
37th Place:  Daniel Harkins  48.25  
38th Place:  Jeremy Davis  48.00  
39th Place:  Eric Simien  47.25  
40th Place:  Clint Dunbar  47.00  
41st Place:  Chaz Pair  46.00  20" Kicker  
42nd Place:  Bryan Row  46.00  
43rd Place:  Ernesto Martinez  44.50  
44th Place:  Ryamond Lopez  35.50  
45th Place:  Chris McDonald  34.25  20.75"Kicker 
46th Place:  James Pershin  34.25  
47th Place:  John Dodgson  33.75  17.75" Kicker  
48th Place:  Samuel Garrison  33.75  
49th Place:  Drew Pryor  33.50  
50th Place:  Matthew Flett  33.25  
51st Place:  Robert Wilson  32.75  
52nd Place:  Mike Kirby  32.25  
53rd Place:  Ernesto Molina  32.00  
54th Place:  Tracy Dougan  30.75  
55th Place:  Gene Bohannon  30.50  
56th Place:  Zachary Magee  30.00  
57th Place:  Paul Fenn  28.00  
58th Place:  Tom Ward  27.75  
59th Place:  Michael Cates  27.25  
60th Place:  Albert Alegria  21.00  
61st Place:  Nathan Hall  19.25  
62nd Place:  Jerry Hamon  18.25  caught earlier  
63rd Place:  Brandon Mckibben  18.25  
64th Place:  Christopher Anglin  18.00  
65th Place:  Reggie Jordan  17.50  
66th Place:  Angelo Alegria  16.75  
67th Place:  John Jandine  16.50  
68th Place:  Johnny Merchant  15.50  
69th Place:  Kris Taylor  15.00  caught earlier  
70th Place:  Cesar Alcantar  15.00  
71st Place:  Steve Wriedt  13.75  
72nd Place:  Joese Ramirez  12.50  
73rd Place:  George Saber  0.00  
74th Place:  Stephen Mitchell  0.00  
75th Place:  Michael Kelley  0.00  
76th Place:  Matt Lagrone  0.00  
77th Place:  Marco Garcia  0.00  
78th Place:  Dean Calhoun  0.00  
79th Place:  Louis Conn  0.00  
80th Place:  Michael Davis  0.00  
81st Place:  Landon Nehmer  0.00  
82nd Place:  Andrew Ramirez  0.00  
83rd Place:  Rich Schreckengost  0.00  
84th Place:  Thomas Thacker  0.00  
85th Place:  James Briggs  0.00  
86th Place:  Juan Guerrero  0.00  
87th Place:  Terry Davis  0.00  
88th Place:  Shawn Sanders  0.00  
89th Place:  Albert Salas  0.00



Please reload

Featured Posts

MY NEW BOAT!!! 2018 Hobie PA14 Upgrades and Changes!

December 6, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags